Staff Directory

Office of the Dean

Noël Sturgeon Dean 416-736-5284 noelstur@yorku.ca
Anna Bozzelli Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Facilities Coordinator 416-736-5284 bozzelli@yorku.ca
Ravi de Costa Associate Dean Research 416-736-2100 ext. 21079 rdc@yorku.ca
Leesa Fawcett Associate Dean Students 416-736-2100
ext. 22618
lfawcett@yorku.ca

Academic and Program Directors

Martin J. Bunch MES Program Coordinator 416-736-2100 ext. 22630 bunchmj@yorku.ca
Leesa Fawcett Environmental/Sustainability
Education Coordinator
416-736-2100
ext. 22618
lfawcett@yorku.ca
Sarah Flicker Community Arts Practice
(CAP) Coordinator
416-736-2100
ext. 20728
flicker@yorku.ca
Jennifer Foster Planning Program Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 22106
fesplan@yorku.ca
Jennifer Foster Urban Ecologies Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 22106
jfoster@yorku.ca
Gail Fraser Undergraduate Program Director 416-736-2100
ext. 44564
gsfraser@yorku.ca
Liette Gilbert Graduate Program Director 416-736-2100
ext. 40055
fesgpd@yorku.ca
Ilan Kapoor PhD Program Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 22617
ikapoor@yorku.ca
Justin Podur GIS & Remote Sensing Certificate
Coordinator
416-736-2100
ext. 20742
jpodur@yorku.ca
Peter Timmerman Business and Environment Diploma Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 33033
ptimmer@yorku.ca
Mark Winfield MES/JD Program Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 21078
marksw@yorku.ca
Mark Winfield Sustainable Energy Certificate Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 21078
marksw@yorku.ca

Office of the Executive Officer

Paul Elliot Executive Officer 416-736-2100
ext. 33253
pelliott@yorku.ca
Chris Cavanagh Coordinator, Wild Garden
Media Centre
416-736-2100
ext. 22105
story@web.ca
Jennifer Ferdinands Alumni and Events Officer 416-736-2100 ext. 44633 jsferdin@yorku.ca
Syyed Hosein Photocopy and Support Services 416-736-2100
ext. 22639
shosein@yorku.ca
Rhoda Reyes Research Officer 416-736-2100
ext. 22643
rreyes@yorku.ca
Bev Rutherford Budgets and Administrative Assistant 416-736-2100
ext. 22642
rutherb@yorku.ca
Sandy Tieman Chief Development Officer 416-736-2100
ext. 58013
tieman@yorku.ca

Faculty Governance

Lisa Dennis Administrative Assistant, Faculty Governance 416-736-2100
ext. 22640
ldennis@yorku.ca

Information Technology Services & Facilities

Frances Chan Director 416-736-2100
ext. 22637
frances@yorku.ca
Calin Armenean Acting Coordinator, Web Development
and Design
416-736-2100
ext. 66459
calin13@yorku.ca
Marlin Harvey Computer Support Technician 416-736-2100
ext. 66454
marlinh@yorku.ca
Raymond Leung Coordinator, Helpdesk and
Technical Support
416-736-2100
ext. 33008
rayleung@yorku.ca

Office of Student and Academic Services (OSAS)

Josephine Campanelli Zeeman Director 416-736-2100 ext. 66453 josecamp@yorku.ca
Krenare Aliovski Acting Graduate Student
Program Advisor
416-736-2100
ext. 33254
aliokr@yorku.ca
Ray Bennett Graduate Programs Writing Tutor 416-736-2100
ext. 22226
rbennett@yorku.ca
Silvana Careri OSAS Assistant 416-736-2100
ext. 66455
careri@yorku.ca
Joseph Cesario Student Resource Assistant 416-736-2100
ext. 33196
jcesario@yorku.ca
Sharon Cicciarella Faculty Secretary 416-736-2100
ext. 40366
sharonc@yorku.ca
Jordan Kelyana Faculty Secretary 416-736-2100
ext. 33012
jamtan@yorku.ca
Teresa Masucci Graduate Program Assistant 416-736-2100
ext. 22602
teresam@yorku.ca
Peggy McGrath             (On leave) Graduate Student
Program Advisor
416-736-2100
ext. 33254
peggym@yorku.ca
Sharrieffa Sattaur Undergraduate Program Administrative and Records Assistant 416-736-2100
ext. 30397
ssattaur@yorku.ca
Ann Tsirgielis Student Success Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 33510
anntsir@yorku.ca

Recruitment, Admissions and Enrolment

Tricia Fuller-Davidson Liaison and Database Assistant,
BES, MES and PhD Programs
416-736-2100
ext. 22641
tfuller@yorku.ca
Jessica Lamoglie De Nardo Media/Communications
Coordinator
416-736-2100
ext. 33285
lamoglie@yorku.ca
Lily Piccone Strategic Enrolment &
Communications Officer
416-736-2100
ext. 22107
lpiccone@yorku.ca
Shenique Turner Acting Recruiting and Liaison Officer 416-736-2100
ext. 22671
fesinfo@yorku.ca

Affiliations

Randy Pitawanakwat Coordinator, Aboriginal Student Community 416-736-2100
ext. 22607
rpitawan@yorku.ca