faculty of environmental studies

You are here

Staff Directory

Office of the Dean
Sturgeon, Noël Dean 416-736-2100
ext. 55284
noëlstur@yorku.ca
Bozzelli, Anna Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Facilities Coordinator 416-736-2100 bozzelli@yorku.ca
de Costa, Ravi Associate Dean Research 416-736-2100
ext. 21079
rdc@yorku.ca
Fawcett, Leesa Associate Dean Students 416-736-2100
ext. 22618
lfawcett@yorku.ca
Academic and Program Directors
Bunch, Martin J. GIS & Remote Sensing Certificate Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 22630
bunchmj@yorku.ca
Etcheverry, Jose Business and Environment Diploma Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 22695
rejose@yorku.ca
Ford-Smith, Honor CAP Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 22629
hoperoad@yorku.ca
Foster, Jennifer Urban Ecologies Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 22106
jfoster@yorku.ca
Fraser, Gail Undergraduate Program Director 416-736-2100
ext. 44564
gsfraser@yorku.ca
Hoicka, Christina Sustainable Energy Certificate Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 40369
cehoicka@yorku.ca
Leduc, Timothy Environmental/Sustainability Education Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 22103
tleduc@yorku.ca
Podur, Justin Graduate Program Director 416-736-2100
ext. 20742
fesgpd@yorku.ca
Rahder, Barbara PhD Program Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 22612
rahder@yorku.ca
Taylor, Laura MES Program Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 22628
taylorL9@yorku.ca
Taylor, Laura Planning Program Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 22628
fesplan@yorku.ca
Winfield, Mark MES/JD Program Coordinator 416-736-5721
ext. 21078
marksw@yorku.ca
Office of the Executive Officer
Elliot, Paul Executive Officer 416-736-2100
ext. 33253
pelliott@yorku.ca
Cavanagh, Chris Coordinator, Wild Garden Media Centre 416-736-2100
ext. 22105
story@web.ca
Ferdinands, Jennifer Alumni and Events Officer 416-736-2100
ext. 44633
jsferdin@yorku.ca
Hosein, Syyed Photocopy and Support Services 416-736-2100
ext. 22639
shosein@yorku.ca
Reyes, Rhoda Research Officer 416-736-2100
ext. 22643
rreyes@yorku.ca
Rutherford, Bev Budgets and Administrative Assistant 416-736-2100
ext. 22642
rutherb@yorku.ca
Tieman, Sandy Chief Development Officer 416-736-2100
ext. 58013
tieman@yorku.ca
Faculty Governance
Caparello, Melissa Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs and Governance 416-736-2100
ext. 33783
caparem@yorku.ca
Dennis, Lisa Administrative Assistant, Faculty Governance 416-736-2100
ext. 22640
ldennis@yorku.ca
Guidi, Joanne Clerk, SARC and Faculty Governance 416-736-2100
ext. 22233
guidij@yorku.ca
Information Technology Services & Facilities
Chan, Frances Director 416-736-2100
ext. 22637
frances@yorku.ca
Harvey, Marlin Computer Support Technician 416-736-2100
ext. 66454
marlinh@yorku.ca
Leung, Raymond Coordinator, Helpdesk and Technical Support 416-736-2100
ext. 33008
rayleung@yorku.ca
Turda, Vlad Coordinator, Web Development & TEL Support 416-736-2100
ext. 66459
vladt@yorku.ca
Office of Student and Academic Services (OSAS)
Campanelli Zeeman, Josephine Director 416-736-2100
ext. 66453
josecamp@yorku.ca
Bennett, Ray Graduate Programs Writing Tutor 416-736-2100
ext. 22226
rbennett@yorku.ca
Careri, Silvana OSAS Assistant 416-736-2100
ext. 66455
careri@yorku.ca
Cesario, Joseph Student Resource Assistant 416-736-2100
ext. 33196
jcesario@yorku.ca
Cicciarella, Sharon
(On leave)
Faculty Secretary 416-736-2100
ext. 40366
sharonc@yorku.ca
Ferati, Rexi Faculty Secratary 416-736-2100
ext. 40366
ferati83@yorku.ca
Masucci, Teresa
(On leave of absence)
Graduate Program Assistant 416-736-2100
ext. 22602
teresam@yorku.ca
McGrath, Peggy Graduate Student Program Advisor 416-736-2100
ext. 33254
peggym@yorku.ca
Ramsay, Kristal Graduate Program Assistant 416-736-2100
ext. 22602
kris521@yorku.ca
Sattaur, Sharrieffa Undergraduate Program Administrative and Records Assistant 416-736-2100
ext. 30397
ssattaur@yorku.ca
Tanaka, Jordan Faculty Secretary 416-736-2100
ext. 33012
jamtan@yorku.ca
Tsirgielis, Ann Student Success Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 33510
anntsir@yorku.ca
Recruitment, Admissions and Enrolment
Fuller-Davidson, Tricia
(On leave of absence)
Liaison and Database Assistant, BES, MES and PhD Programs 416-736-2100
ext. 22641
tfuller@yorku.ca
Gringhuis, Gwendolyn Recruiting and Liaison Officer 416-736-2100
ext. 22671
gweng@yorku.ca
Lamoglie De Nardo, Jessica
(On leave)
Media/Communications Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 33285
lamoglie@yorku.ca
Piccone, Lily Strategic Enrolment & Communications Officer 416-736-2100
ext. 22107
lpiccone@yorku.ca
Tschirhart, Kate Media/Communications Coordinator 416-736-2100
ext. 33285
karms@yorku.ca
Turner, Shenique Liaison & Database Assistant 416-736-2100
ext. 22641
turners@yorku.ca
Affiliations
Pitawanakwat, Randy Coordinator, Aboriginal Student Community 416-736-2100
ext. 22607
rpitawan@yorku.ca