Executive Committee

Scheduled Meeting Dates
Secretary of Council (non-voting)
Associate Dean (Research)
Associate Dean (Students)
Graduate Program Director
Undergraduate Program Director
Faculty Member
Support Staff (CPM)
Support Staff (YUSA)
Chair of BESSA (or delegate)
Chair of GESSA (or delegate)
Co-Chair of PhESSA (or delegate)
Policies and Procedures Executive Committee
Location: 138 HNES
Thursday September 21, 2017

Thursday October 19, 2017

Thursday November 16, 2017

Thursday January 11, 2018

Thursday February 8, 2018

Thursday March 8, 2018

Thursday April 12, 2018

Thursday May 3, 2018